Organisationskomitee

Rupert Meier

OK Präsident

Tel.: 079 415 50 39

ok@musigpur.ch

Roland Meier

OK Vize-Präsident

personal@musigpur.ch

Edgar Bühlmann

Unterhaltung

unterhaltung@musigpur.ch

Pascal Meier

Festwirtschaft

festwirt@musigpur.ch

Esther Bregy

Sekretariat

sekretariat@musigpur.ch

 

Thomas Isler

Finanzen, Sponsoring

finanzen@musigpur.ch

Thomas Furrer

Kommunikation

kommunikation@musigpur.ch

Giuseppe Di Simone

Vertreter AMV

giuseppe.di_simone@aarg-musikverband.ch

 

Markus Nietlispach

Bau, Infrastruktur

infrastruktur@musigpur.ch

Andreas Fankhauser

Musikkommission

muko@musigpur.ch